Hoping for Miracle for a Co-Worker’s Brain Tumor

In honor of a co-worker, Ron, currently batting a brain tumor, I pray for a miracle, a cure and an end to brain tumors. The last three years have been tough for my co-worker and his family. He had beat the odds for the last 3 years but things turned for the worse. My co-worker and his family are currently going through one of the most difficult times since his brain tumor was deemed “inoperable.” I hope one day to see an end to the suffering that has inflicted so many families with brain tumors and cancer. As someone who considers herself a cancer co-survivor, I lived through dark moments in my sister’s cancer journey to see a light at the end of the tunnel. I’m hoping for a miracle in my co-worker’s battle with brain tumor.

